Solutions Consultants


USA

Director of Sales - Apparel
Carol Gross
Phone: (201) 213-2481
cgross@dfabrics.com

Director of Sales - Medical/Industrial
Mindy Earleywine
Phone: (704) 301-0713
mearleywine@dfabrics.com

Specialty/Industrial Sales
Tony Latrechiano
Phone: (917) 825-9318
tlatrechiano@dfabrics.com

Print/Surface Design
Becky McGraw
Phone: (803) 517-7665
bmcgraw@dfabrics.com

West Coast - Apparel
David Turk
Phone: (704) 418-8481
dturk@dfabrics.com

 

New England / New York
Beth Rodgers
Phone: (401) 315-6279
brodgers@dfabrics.com

South
R.J. Ackaway
Dick Ackaway
Phone: (678) 282-0178
richard@rjackaway.com

Midwest / Southwest
Worldwide Textile, Inc.
Tom Rush
Phone: (630) 797-5775
worldwidetomr@aol.com

Pacific Northwest
Beth Rodgers
Phone: (401) 315-6279
brodgers@dfabrics.com

International

Canada
David Turk
Phone: (704) 418-8481
dturk@dfabrics.com

Hong Kong
Lawtex (Lace & Textiles),
Agencies, LTD.
Ms. Tammy Law
Phone: 011-852-2-397-8068
sales@lawtex.corp.com.hk

Central America
Carol Gross
Phone: (201) 213-2481
cgross@dfabrics.com

about link
about link
about link
about link